Latest Products http://www.kishanimpex.co.in Latest Products 17-01-03 en-us http://www.kishanimpex.co.in Ladies Wear http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/ladies-swimwear.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu, we are the leading and acknowledged manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Ladies Wear. We bring to you the given categories of Ladies Wear as our exclusive range: Ladies Lycra Tops, Ladies Tank Tops etc Ladies Lycra Tops http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/ladies-lycra-tops.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers, exporters and suppliers who are keeping up the ever-increasing demands and bringing to you one of the widest collection of Ladies Lycra Tops using the top quality fabrics, in the city of Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu. Ladies Nightwear http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/ladies-nightwear.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu, we are the best in town manufacturer, exporter and supplier, acknowledged for selling out Ladies Nightwear. Our Ladies Nightwear is made up of easy-to-maintain skin friendly material which makes it all very desirable. Kids Wear http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/kids-wear.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide to you one of the most premium quality Kids Wear for all occasions, of which we are the sole manufacturer, exporter and supplier in Thanjavur District of Tamil Nadu. We have Kids Wear made for different occasions keeping up with the trend and fashion having different prints like floral etc Mens T-Shirts http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu, we are the supreme manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Mens T-shirts. We bring you a wide collection of the best quality, skin friendly and designer Mens T-shirts which are of premium quality etc Mens Half Sleeve T-Shirts http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/mens-half-sleeve-t-shirts.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offering our customers supreme quality of Mens Half Sleeve T-Shirts, we are the prime manufacturer, exporter and supplier in the Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu. We provide to you a wide variety of classy Mens Half Sleeve T-Shirts etc Mens Jacquard T-Shirts http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/mens-jacquard-t-shirts.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the finest manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Mens Jacquard T-Shirts in the district of Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu. We offer these Mens Jacquard T-Shirts of supreme quality, 100% cotton which is made into garment of simple and elegant designs. Mens Polo T-Shirts http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier in the city of Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu who provide you this wide variety of Mens Polo T-Shirts which are available in myriad of colours, prints and patterns which gives the wearer a stylish look. Mens Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been known as one of the best manufacturers, exporters and suppliers in the city of Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu. These Mens Round Neck T-Shirts are designer pieces that are as per the international fashion trends. Home Furnishings http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/home-furnishings.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu, we are the known in town for being an immaculate manufacturer, exporter and supplier, acknowledged for selling out Home Furnishing. These Home Furnishing items that we provide are Designer Bed Sheets etc Designer Bed Sheets http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/designer-bed-sheets.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of durable Designer Bed Sheets in the city of Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu. These Designer Bed Sheets are made by innovative machine using the superior quality raw materials etc Chair Pads http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/chair-pads.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the best manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of these long-lasting Chair Pads in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu. We have a crew of designers who are responsible for playing with imaginations etc Cotton Pillows http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/cotton-pillows.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu, we are the prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Cotton Pillows. We provide our customers with the range of Cotton Pillows and Foam Pillows. Tablecloths http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/tablecloths.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in the city of Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, we are the manufacturer, exporter and supplier of premium quality and exclusive range of Table cloths. These Tablecloths uses 100% cotton to keep up with the market standards and norms in terms of quality. Printed Door Curtains http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/printed-door-curtains.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Printed Door Curtains based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu, are engaged in providing you a wide range of Printed Door Curtains. Kitchen Pot Holders http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/kitchen-pot-holders.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a manufacturer, exporter and supplier in the city of Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, bring to you an impeccable collection of Kitchen Pot Holders as per international fashion norms. Tea Towels http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/tea-towels.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Tea Towels situated in the city of Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu. We provide you with a wide range of supreme quality materials Tea Towels that are made using high grade raw materials. kitchen Gloves http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/kitchen-gloves.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Kitchen Gloves based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu. These Kitchen Gloves are used to operate with utensils that are too hot to touch and various other ranges of purposes. Kitchen Aprons http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/kitchen-aprons.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced group of manufacturers, exporters and suppliers based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu who are involved in delivering you quality Kitchen Aprons.  These Kitchen Aprons are known for quality materials etc Cotton Towels http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/cotton-towels.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Thanjavur District, Tamil Nadu, we are the key manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of supreme quality Cotton Towels. These Cotton Towels are skin friendly and available in multitude of color combination and patterns that we provide. Home Textiles http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/home-textiles.htm Mon, 16 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Providing to you our wide and exclusive collection of Home Textiles, we are known as the finest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Home Textiles n the Thanjavur district, Tamil Nadu. We provide to you material that are designated as 100% cotton with high thread counts available in different designs and pattern. RBD Palm Oil http://www.kishanimpex.co.in/rbd-palm-oil.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are providing RBD Palm Oil to our valued patrons. The RBD Palm Oil, which we import and distribute, is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality assurance.